Wednesday, February 13, 2013

Love Song Series II - Mixtape Volume One : Indie Valentine

I gonna start the first post of the Love Song Series II with a great mixtape offered by Noisetrade. The Mixtape is a series of compilations from an eclectic mix of independent artists from Nashville, Pittsburg, Rochester and Portland, whose some of them you've already got to know.

Volume One: "Indie Valentine" featuring : 
  • Broken Fences - "Digital 60s" 
  • Holley Maher - "Rest of My Life" 
  • Brooke Annibale - "By Your Side" 
  • Eric Parker - "You+Me Against the World" 
  • Micah - "Hearts on Fire" 
  • Stephanie Berlanga - "Practical Strangers" 

 Find the artists online: 
  • Broken Fences: 
  • Holley Maher: 
  • Brooke Annibale: 
  • Eric Parker: 
  • Micah: 
  • Stephanie Berlanga:

No comments:

Post a Comment